CYSA District 8 Soccer – Soccer in the heart of the Valley

Board of Directors

District VIII Commissioner Bob Asklof Commissioner@cysadistrict8.com 209.401.3113
Assistant Commissioner Sue Gonzales Assistant_Commissioner@cysadistrict8.com 209.824.2472
Registration Jan Ball Registration@cysadistrict8.com 209.931.0515
Secretary Darlene Ribeiro Secretary@cysadistrict8.com N/A
Treasurer Nancy Evans Treasurer@cysadistrict8.com 209.333.6743
Coaching Frank Ferreira Coaching@cysadistrict8.com 209.383.5055
Olympic Development Program Dave Sanchez ODP@cysadistrict8.com 209.474.0130
Recreation Jan Ball Recreation@cysadistrict8.com 209.931.0515
Youth Referee Administrator Joseph D. Cook Youth_Referee@cysadistrict8.com 209.823.3676
CNRA Referee Administrator Joseph D. Cook CNRA_Referee@cysadistrict8.com 209.823.3676
Rules & Revisions Shirley Thompson Rules@cysadistrict8.com 209.835.8204

Tournaments

You can place your bet on tournament if you have one safe online betting site. We recommend to try Ladbrokes online betting site. Browse around here to get more infos about Ladbrokes betting site.

Tournaments Darlene Wilharm Tournaments@cysadistrict8.com 209.832.7821
State Cup Shari Allen StateCup@cysadistrict8.com 209.604.6801
Tide American Cup Charlie Scott TideAmericanCup@cysadistrict8.com 209.824.0350
Chevrolet Association Cup N/A N/A N/A

District Leagues

State Premier League Sue Gonzales StatePremierLeague@cysadistrict8.com 209.824.2472
Frazier League Shirley Thompson FrazierLeague@cysadistrict8.com 209.835.8204
Dennis Olson League Hervi Rualo DennisOlsonLeague@cysadistrict8.com N/A
Kaercher League Mary Geranio KaercherLeague@cysadistrict8.com N/A
Bill Meyer League Dave Ribeiro BillMeyerLeague@cysadistrict8.com N/A